crosveri.blogg.se

Free video diary software
Free video diary software








I had postpartum depression with my first baby, and every night I cried myself to sleep because of how hard it all was (he was terribly colicky and I felt like he just cried ALL DAY LONG). It sounds like hyperbole, but this app literally changed my life.

#Free video diary software update#

This UI update made icons to control clip settings larger which now makes it makes it necessary to scroll in order to access clip volume control.I appreciate when 1SE is quick and functional to use without excessive scrolling and clicking. I’d much rather look at a grid of my previous week’s 1 second memories than a title page with a colored banner and the thumbnail of the first second in my project. The full screen cards that show your projects give no control over the images or colors you can use. This must also be done every time the app is opened.

free video diary software

Now, from a project page, it involves clicking in the top left of the screen and then scrolling though other projects each of which take up the full screen. Previously, switching projects was as simple of tapping ‘My Timeline’ at the top of the screen and selecting from a drop down menu. This makes no sense as I typically will only be working on one project at a time. You then need to scroll through until you click on the on the project you want every time you open the app. The app now opens to a screen that shows all your projects as cards that you need to swipe through.

free video diary software

This update however is incredibly frustrating. In general, I feel the updated trend in the right direction, increasing functionality of the app improving user experience. I’ve been using 1SE pro for almost a year an a half during which they’ve made many updates.








Free video diary software